More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list.

What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays a large number of wild animals are challenging with vanishing from the world. I think the extinction of wild species originated in human activities which should be avoided by the responsible organization.

Firstly, climate change is the biggest factors of extinction in animal species, particularly in wild species. Some human activities such as emission of greenhouse gases from factories are caused the temperature of earth increased markedly. This change has a direct effect on the life and ecosystem of creatures like wild animals. Another significant factor affecting wild animals is deforestation in a huge amount in different countries. Logging companies in order to acquire more and more profit are destroying forest more than every time specifically by using new technology and equipment. These activities are devastating and destroy the wild animal’s inhabitant. The obvious example of devastating logging is can be seen in amazon jungles which they are famous as the lung of earth.

There are some practical solutions to keep the wild animal’s life. To cope with climate change, factories can use cutting edge knowledge such as filtering by some Nanotechnology which can reduce the amount of toxic and greenhouse gases considerably from factories. This technology can avoid entering gases to the atmosphere and prevent getting warmer the earth. The solution for logging completely relies on the government. By legislation of some hard regulations, they can tackle these problems. For instance, they can prove a very high punishment such as execution or long time being in prison for illegal logging companies that could have a very positive impact on the reduction of indulgence in logging.

In conclusion, the wild animal's life in peril of extinction by some human activities such as logging and emission of house gases by factories to the atmosphere, these activities should be reduced in order to save the wild animals life.