More people are interested in cosmetic surgery in order to improve their appearance. Is it a positive or negative development?

It is true that huge amount of people keen on cosmetic surgery for having more beautiful semblance.As for me,ıt is a negative development for people health conditions and also unneccesary surgey has negative impact o their budget.In this essay ı will support my views with valid arguments and examles.

To begin with,cosmetic surgeries are a medical operations.For this reason,they have a lot of risks as other medical operations.So their consequences might be devastating.Thats why people might face a lot of unwanted conditions after their operations.Althought these types of surgeries request high medical knowledges,unfortunately,most of the doctors underestimate cosmetic surgeries. For example,my cousin had cosmetic surgery in 2015,since he wanted to change his nose structure.But unfortunately durıng his operations doctors made a simple mistake and they accidentally gave harm his nose cells.For this reason,after a surgey my cousın have lost his breath capability from his nose.Similarly most of the people have lost their health conditions because of the dangerous cosmetic surgery all over the world.Althought these types of surgeries request high medical knowledges,unfortunately,most of the doctors underestimate cosmetic surgeries.

In addition,cosmetic surgeries dont have any similarities like other indispensable medical operations in terms of budget,since health insurance companies dont support people for their special cosmetic operations.For this reason,people subsidize their operation bills as themself.This condition give harm their personal finances,because they might use their precious budgets for their other essential request such as education,food.But unfortunately,cosmetic surgeries obligate people to curb their main requests.For instance,my brother eas eager to have cosmetic surgery for his hair.But he didnt have enoıght budget for having such operation.Thats why unfortunately,he had left his university and he used his school budget for his surgery,since his health insurance didnt subsidize his operation.

In conclusıon,most of the people are eager to have cosmetic surgery all over the world.However,this situation might cause some of the unwanted healthy conclusıons such as breathing problems.And also these types operations significantly affect people social life in terms of their budgets,since people might easily leave their fundamental requests because of the lacking money.