More people are shopping online today than ever before. Why do people choose to shop this way? Are ther any disadvantages to shop online?

In this modern era, techonology is growing up by leaps and bounds, which has led to several changes in our society. To illustrate, Smartphones have replaced Telephones and internet changed the way of people's living. People choose shop online instead of purchasing physically from the market just to save their time as well as transportation charges.

As compared to past decade, individuals often used to shop from markets, even online shopping was exist. The reason behind it, not everybody had a smartphone or a device that could be used to purchase online. Nowadays, every individual has smartphone to purchase online. As a result, online shopping became a trend in this era. People recommend to buy most of their stuff from online sellers, rather than they buy it Physically.

The human beings of today's Generation Purchase online to save their time. Online shopping save much more time as compared to physically Purchasing from market. Nobody need to bargain with sellers for product, every online seller has set a fixed price, buyers just visit the online store and buy through net banking, which is totally safe. In my eyes, there is not any demerit of it, because every seller provide return able policy to their customers. So, if a customer would not be satisfied with the product, they could return it to seller. Everybody ought to purchase from verified and best sellers, then there would not in any chances that can make a customer unsatisfied.

Ultimately, customers should not purchase through fraud dealers otherwise there could be some chances of drawback. So, everyone must shop through trust able online sellers.