In earlier days, there was no advancement in technology for day-to-day work. However, now people live in progressing era where many changes have taken place, in terms of daily routine and technology too. Also, people use their personal detail to complete their verification process. It has both benefits and adverse. In my point of view, it is a positive development. It is justifiable to ignore its drawbacks.

To commence with, there are many reasons to support my view. Firstly, in the modern era, people do most of the work on the internet such as shopping, banking, navigating, and many more. It is easy to use the internet for daily routine also this can be done in a fraction of time, which is not possible in physical appearance. Moreover, online shopping and banking make our life easier compared to the past. A good illustration of this is, in the past people had to go to the market for their shopping and bank for banking work, while these tasks can be performed online. Besides this, there are other things too, which can be performed like navigating for daily news-papers, assignments, and many more.

In addition to this, it is useful to find a job without roaming everywhere. There are lots of platforms available in which pupils can find jobs in which they might interest and also upload their resumes for further interviewing procedures. As a result, people get jobs at home without any physical activity. Furthermore, in the past there was stress about transferring money to others' accounts, now it is possible in just one click. For example, a platform such as google pay, phone pay, and Baharat pay provides facilities to send money directly into a bank account by giving the appropriate information.

On the other side, this information sometimes works as a stealing purpose. Some people put their personal detail on all the platforms they even do not know about that it is a valid website or not. Subsequently, hackers steal people’s information for bad purposes for shopping, banking, and many more things.

In conclusion, although it has a negative side to this. The positive side is far more away. I strongly agree that it is a positive development to put information is justifiable. It is suggested that people should aware of online platforms and they should check first the website is valid or not.