More young people in the workforce change their jobs or careers every few years What are the reasons for this Do the disadvantages outweigh the advantages

In the present era, majority of people do lot of hard work to fulfil his/her dreams.Therefore some individuals believe that more young people in the workforce change their jobs and careers every few years. In this essay i will discuss the reasons behind this and disadvantages out wait the advantage in the upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are certain reasons for this such as, individuals change their jobs or careers every few years to get high wages and promotions as compare to which they are getting now.The young civilisation do not have satisfaction with their jobs sometimes they do not get a job related to their field and also not according to their qualifications.Moreover, some individuals some change their jobs as they are not have enough patience to tolerate their senior workers or they might have inappropriate environment according to them. Some individuals change their jobs after small period as they like to interact and deal with the new people and love to work in a change environment.

Furthermore,the disadvantages out wait the advantages such as, if the worker change its jobs every few years it will effect its relationship with the workplace and with the co-workers .He will be always a fresher in a industry as he/she change their job small intervals of time . It also effect the work zone and environment of the worker like the workers is used to the environment and workplace in a couple of years then suddenly he/she changes its job and works in a new firm it will make a new environment again and the worker is new to the workplace .Moreover , it effect the bonding of a worker with their co-workers and the industry. He /she will never gets attached to one workplace and never gets loyal to one firm.

To conclude, it can help to get higher wages .However ,there have been lots of demerits this could effect peoples relationship with their co-workers and with the firm.