Most countries have traditional celebrations that occurs annually. In your opinion,What benefit do theea celebration have for society?

Support your opinion with examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Almost every country has traditional celebration which has been celebrated for more than a century. Those traditional celebrations are important to be inherited to the next generation, because its benefits on a society is magnificent.

There are many traditions Celebrations which attract the attention of numerous people around the world and even encourage them to experience that. For example, japan is one of the dream destination for people who seek to have unforgettable memories on a new year celebration. Many Japanese visit to fascinating, energetic festivals. This helps young people to participate on a national celebrations which can be inherited to them later. In addition to that, it is great opportunity to embrace their nationality and even to learn about astonishing history behind the celebrations .

In recent years, it is common that many families are living separately, which is one of the reason of cause of isolation of individuals especially elderly people. However, traditional celebrations give those families a chance to take a holiday and reunite. My father who live alone I Japan comes to Sudan once a year to Sudan to venerate Islamic new year. He goes out with his mates and family frequently, enjoys every single second of his short holiday. During he’s return he seemed to be stress free and cheerful which made everyone smile.

In conclusion, traditional celebration has enormous benefits on society and it should be passed on to the next generation. Celebration brings smile and magically kicks out the problem and stress out of the mind. People should enjoy it thoroughly to be away from pressure of life they are fighting against everyday.