In most of the countries number of plants and animal species are declining What is causing this What can we do to change the situation

It is undeniable fact that in the majority of the countries many of animals and plants species are endangered. Although it problem has many adverse effect on earth and nature cycle,it can be rectified by various methods.

On the one hand,animals and plants are playing pivotal role to keep maintaining ecological balance and natural food chain balance on the planet earth. In other words,plants provide food to not only human being but also many of vegetarian animals which highly depends on trees and grass. Similarly, animals helps to reduce the population which enhances rapidly, such as reptiles,insects.As a result,the population of forest is maintain under controle. Moreover,tress give oxygen to living inhabitants which is prominent need for surviving on planet earth.

In the solution,there are few measures to handle this situation. First of all, government should implement law against hunting on animal and logging off tress as well as higher authority should be charged huge amount of plenty from the offenders.Likewise,criminal should be jailed for one or two year on animal hunting. To epitome,in India country to save the bengal tiger species indian authority prohibited on hunting and offender will be payed hefty amount of money and he or she will be declared traitor because tiger is the national animal of the country. Moreover,human being should work as a volunteer to save trees and government should organize awareness camp regarding cutting trees with the help world environmental organizations.

In conclusion, while human being demolished the animals and trees from the forest,once day they will be faced many repercussion in the future.