The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, when the technology is enhanced, the world is becoming develop day by day. Then, the advantageous of science are more important and there are connected with humanity. I also approve with the concept I bring out.

First of all, when the scientists carried out the study, some inventions were born and these products were gradually become tools so that people could make use of it. The science are contributing wholeheartedly in order to bring the life to the human and we can easily perceive that when the products were born, people were awareness of the technology and they have adapted to increase the beneficial of the science. We can cope with the teaser easier than before simply because we have the tools to use.

Science are improving the life. For example, a psychologist are trying to hypnonis mildly a man who are being stressed in order to make him happier and more pleasure. Neuroscience appears in the world, which is the product of science. Take technology gadgets as a example, there are appeared by the scientists and the engineers so as to assist people doing household chores. Automatic things such as washing machine, laundry, hair dryer, fan, which are more likely to be alternative people. All of them have the persistence fuction to aid human more easier when they at home. Robot, as I can perceive that it is the remarkable product in the world, it has all the things which people need.

In conclusion, we should enhance and invest more about science to improve the life.