The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Yes, I agree with the given statement that the most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives

The present era is the era of science and technology. We can see different kinds of inventions day by day. Every inventions have their own purpose. These inventions are called technologies. Scientists invent new technologies to make any kind of work faster and easier. These Kinds of technologies are used in almost every field like farming, medical sector, factories and construction. These inovations are meant to help people in then respective fields to make their work easier.

Science has also discovered many other things rather than technologies only. It has discovered the proper use of chemical and biological plants that can be used while making medicine to cure different kinds of diseases. In farming sector many new methods of cultivating crops are discovered which are more reliable and, gives good result, all of this has been possible due to science. Different other things are invented to make people's work more easier, faster and reliable people can now set depend on technologies to do any task. Technologies donot disappoint im doing any task. Robot have been invented in past few years. They are programmed to do every kind of task that a person can do. Not only performing tasks like humans they can also do such tasks that a human cannot perform. Science is meant to help people in different fields.

In conclusion improving peoples lives is the most important aim of science. We can say so because science has proved it by making new inventions and discoveries that helps people in their work. Which had hepled people indoing those hard work in a more comfortable way.