The most important aim of science should be to improve people s lives To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Nowadays, definitely the science around us are increase really considerably.

With that, there is an opinion that the advantages of that shoud be to improve people's lives. I totally agree with this statement, and I will discuss my reasons in the following paragraphs.

First thing is the most important for everyone in the world, that is health. In the past few years, many people affected health by virus or many and many things in the world. Many diseases now appears in the world, the international organizations should be fixed it with the vaccine, the speed must be improves many times. Example like Covid-19, if the authorities prevent better or has the useful measure faster, the world hasn't had such a big accident. Many money invest to the laboration each years but they doesn't meet the expectations of the people. The government must be review, take measures to improve and has the apologize to people.

Besides, peace is something worth paying attention to. Nuclear weapons are increasing day by day, if one of it used would be unbelievably cruel. Almost people just use it to protect their country and that the thing we can belives. Furthermore still has many creative invention useful. Like excavator or robot serve, there are help people too much to save time, improve productivity and from there can get more income. All of them require quality and safety supervision.

From my point of view, I think that the aim of science should be focusing on improving human life. For the reason that, people spend time, money and effort just to serve.