Most people accept that we now live in a globalized world but not everyone agrees that it is beneficial.

To what extent is globalization a positive or negative development?

Indisputably, globalization has set a new ground for the interchangeable patterns between cultures, economy, ..etc as bit by bit in the contemporary affair. Thus, majority claims it as cut and dried. others transiently oppose the trend owing to various worth-considered aspects. From my perspective, I will dive into this commotion and illustrate the exploitative facts of each cropped-up statement.

On the flip hand, globalization plausibly had set the case for the exertion of detrimental impact on, such as, culture. Alarmingly, minor and susceptible cultural patterns are being devastated due to the overload exchange and irrigation among nations. By adversely adapting novel walks of other cultures, least-preserved traditions were to be left off. Nonetheless, the diversity of namely distinguished culture is highlighted intrinsic. another instance can be accounted for is the economy. The triumphing-over perception of every nations has lead the world become the battle ground for expanded thriving. Hence, the established distinction cropped up dividing into two classes: developed and underdeveloped. Subsequently, those developed grabbed the dominance to play against the others degrading them in escapable race.

On the other hand, nevertheless, every coin has two sides. The globalization has provided the altogether community to support and back up one another. Were there no irrigation, number of crises striking the world could not be partially eliminated. A very honorable worth-mentioned exemplars can be credited to the co-operation of countries during Covid-19 pandemic. providing aid to heavily striken community, the crisis has been laid down effectively. As thing went on, it is predicted that the predicament ought to be eradicated as the time being.

In conclusion, the pros and cons of globalization are to be throughoutly considered. Its potential should not be amplified and its drawbacks should not be carelessly regarded.