Most people agree that money cannot bring happiness. why is happiness difficult to define? how can people achieve happiness? give a reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Happiness is a feeling and nobody is able to borrow it. some people think that money is everything while some people opposing this, however, this is impossible to measure happiness because feeling is not countable, in this essay I will discuss this view and how we can achieve it and explain the reason behind that.

happiness is not a commodity we can not able to see it and grab it, it is a feeling many people in this world are rich while some are poor but this can be defined on the basis of money, a rich person who has everything luxurious but he is not able to afford that love, care, and affection because he is alone without a good family he not happy instead of that a poor person who had a family but not too much money but he is happy. this is the reason that money is not everything without money we can afford happiness.

People achieve happiness by setting short term goals and by achieving them, for instance when I was a child I was not good in maths but after practicing using the short goal method I feel happy whenever I solve the questions because it was an achievement for me, do what you want to do without giving any harm to others, it will give you happiness, In my experience, I saw a bagger who is always playing music people giving him coins, sometime the collection was good enough but sometime only few coins but still he is happy because his main source of happiness is singing and playing music. this is the reason for happiness.

Encapsulation, happiness is not affordable, its different for every person, its just a feeling or emotion we can not buy it through money, however, we can achieve it bye doing something special which we want do. In my view happiness can be achieved by giving happiness to other.