A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the development of earth everyone taking part equally, Humans as well as animals. Many people giving equality to the fauna and they advocate that animals should be protected not be harmed for any means, In contrast, few people argue that they can be used for eating for research purposes, I will explain both the view in this essay even though in my opinion the use of animals for our benefit should be totally stopped.

Certainly, the population soar becoming a burden on the earth especially for food and new diseases are growing every year, However, human beings are responsible for these but animals are suffering for their experiment purposes, even people depending on them for food while they have lots of vegan diets available because of more dependency on the nonvegan food in recent years cause of more new disease to the human, for instance, swine flu, influenza and recently the COVID 19, In many cosmetic industries and other researchers using animals for their experiments these are not ethically correct because these things harm them at their biological traits and that cause of gene mutation in some cases. so I totally disagree with the opinion that uses animals for food and research purposes.

Secondly, some people believe that misuse or harmful activity to the animal should be banned I completely agree with this view because the animals have the same rights for living freely for instance in the zoo I saw that they provide very small shelter to the animals and they put only one or two animal but the animal requirement are different they miss their groups and their huge area because of this some animals becomes irritated so we are basically exploiting them, recent news in Kerala a pregnant elephant bit by some people just for their entertainment purposes this type of behavior not acceptable this is the reason that animal should be protected.

Encapsulation, The unfair treatment with the animal should be banned completely and in the other hand for research and food purpose they use them ethically, I believe that victimizing animals for anything should be stop.