Water is a basic necessity of every living being, though some people favoring that they can use water without limitation while others think that it is a non-renewable resource so we have to use it precisely. Now we are witnessing overpopulation and due to that world facing water scarcity so, in my opinion, water should be used with caution in this essay I will discuss both the views and I totally agree to save water rather than wasting it.

Certainly, those whom have more resources that waste them so the anonymous quantity of anything is bad, people who are preferring unlimited use of water are not thinking about the future aspect they never think, If there is a situation of drought, and there is some places people are waiting for drinking water for long hours in ques without any surety. for example in Rajasthan there are places where there is no water for daily purposes and in Maharastra every year there is drought situation faced by the farmers and due that they suicide. so people who are living in rich area where every minute freshwater facility available they only thought this but its overall not good for others.

Secondly, water is a non-renewable resource only 3% out of 70% is useful water which we can utilise in our life, so water is very important Goveronment should have to start some initiative by creating awareness in the people and some punishment for those who are not using it properly and wasting . For instance in Haryana there is government water plant system for different parts of village and there are chairmen for every ward who observe this and anyone find guilty there are 7 days of punishment that particular house water supply cut down.I think this is good step to dter the waste of water secondly government should teach people how to utilise water like rain water harvesting, it will benefit them in future.

In conclusion, excessive use of water may harm the society in future so that government should have to start solution for this and educate people about conservation of water In my point of view school level education about water management is very effective to spread this to society.