many people believe that today there is a general increase in anti-social behavior and lack of respect for others. what might have caused this situation?how to improve it.

The modern generation’s perspective towards the elderly is declining nowadays, moreover going towards offensive behavior, however, they disrespecting other human beings. There is a surfeit of reason for the same, in this essay I will discuss both causes and their solutions.

Firstly, the new concept of the nuclear family is the main reason for disrespect, for instance in a few years ago people living in big families and their kids learning decorum, tact from their elders, however, due to separations from the main family now kids are not able to learn good manners, they are learning things which they are usually watching on tv programs. Second, parents not giving time to their children this leads them to watch tv and video games which are not analyzed by their parents, they sometimes containing antisocial activity, which is impacting kids mind addition to these children are not mature to differentiate between negative and positive so sometimes they learn misbehavior.

Furthermore, relearning is a very hard process, even time consuming, so its parents’ duty from childhood they teach their offspring’s good manners, if they are living apart from their family, they have to visit there in holidays, such activity help kids to be socialized with family and learn manners from their elders, secondly, parents should have an eye on the kid tv program, because now there are a plethora of application by they can easily enquire what their kids watching, spare some time and teach them how to learn excellent behavior from tv programs.

In conclusion, upbringing a kid with good manners and admiration is parents’ duty, for that parent should have to devote some time for their kid's behavioral learning, in my opinion, social gadgets such as tv and mobile containing good activities, however, they require surveillance.