Many people believe that today there is a general increase in anti-social behavior and lack of respect for others.

What might have caused this situation?

How to improve it?

Nowadays, there is an increase in anti-social behavior and lack of respect for others due to the advent of modern technology and the prosperous culture of the society. I opine that there are myriad reasons for this issue. This essay will scrutinize the aspect of the quandary in the ensuing paragraph.

To begin with, the situation of anti-social behavior is because there are no proper rules made by governments and proponents think that the work they are doing like misbehavior with females and using abusive language in the society is good for their quotidian lifestyle. Furthermore, the citizens also don't give respect, especially teenagers, to the elder in the society as they do not have life skills which are to be given by their parents while they believe that all the people in the country are equal in age. For example, the report of 2018 illustrates that 65% of adolescents started robbery for the need of money whereas their parents are not knowing about their children's handiwork.

Secondly, I vehemently believe that the government and NGOs have to start the counseling programs so that the denizens will attend the seminars and try to improve themselves in their life. Similarly, the education sector like schools and coaching classes have to implement the social life subject such as how to be polite with old age netizens so that the young ones will understand the conical of the anti-social behavior. To exemplify, the survey of 2021 elucidates that the French government has passed a law to provide education about the awareness of bad habits such as smoking and Alcohol at age of 7 only.

In Conclusion, from an overall perspective without a shadow of a doubt, I am inclined to believe that the anti-social behavior and lack of respect is not beneficial for the society and there should be the proper method to plummet its growth among the population of the world.