In recent years, more and more people are choosing to read e-books rather than paper books.

Do the advantage outweigh the disadvantage.

Now a days, with a fast pace of the life, the people want the hassle free books which can be read easy at every part of the world. I opine that there are many beneficial and non-beneficial for choosing the e-books rather than paper books. This essay will scrutinize the aspects of the quandary of both the ensuing paragraph.

To begin with, I think there are plethora of disadvantages because the paper books are mostly old edition and we have to purchase the books from the library which we have to read. Furthermore, the fonts in the books are small so that the cost of the books is in miniscule amount while we cannot see it properly and we have to use the magnify spectacles. For example, the report of 2019 elucidate that 25% of denizens only read the paper comics.

Secondly, I vehemently believe that, the e-books are available in the all format in order to it can be open in any of the electric devices like cell-phones and laptops and also we can read it any time at any place. Similarly, the writers publish the e-books as they can make the creative drawings which can easily made in the e-books and the readers will enjoy the edition, also have curiosity to read it continuously. For instance, the survey of 2020 illustrates that 65% of proponents are switching the e-books from the paper books.

In conclusion, from an overall perspective without a shadow of a doubt, I am inclined to believe that there are myriads of merits and demerits of the preferring the e-books rather than handbooks.