Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization.

Why might this be the case?

What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

All people want to become successful in life and choose their career path by doing a job for a company or starting their own business. I opine that by starting our own business, we have to not depend on others. This essay will scrutinize the aspects of the quandary in the ensuing paragraph.

To begin with, In fast economy of the world, I think that we should not have to be dependent on others because we have skills and we can start a new business. Furthermore, there will always be relief in mind as we don’t have too much responsibility for running a company and all stress is to be taken by employees.For example, A survey of 2020 elucidates that 45% of people in Asia have their organizations and they don’t depend on others.

Secondly, I vehemently believe that if we want to start our own business, we need huge amount of capital but there is no source of income as we don't have so much amount of savings and banks will also not give huge amount of loans so that we have to do the jobs in a company where a fixed amount of income will come every month. Similarly, there will be an increase in responsibility of the organization and if the business goes into loss then the owner has to suffer from the problem in order for the company to close one day and never start again. To exemplify, a report of 2018 illustrates that 45% of netizens in the USA goes bankrupt when they start their own firm.

In conclusion, from an overall perspective without a shadow of doubt, I am inclined to believe that if the self-employed have proper skills for a business then he has to start a business.