Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only thinks about their own wishes. Other people believe that is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion

The fast forward society is affecting the children brain to do the work as they wish and only think about the work they want to do. I opine that the giving freedom to children is good for making own decisions but the parents has also want to look their children and keep control over them. This essay will scrutinize the aspects of the quandary in the ensuing paragraph.

To begin with, the parents are allowing their young ones to do their choices about their daily life because they think their children are now mature and have proper understanding about the society and when the children follow the path of own decisions, at one time they become selfish and have rude nature. Furthermore, the young age think the food, clothes and entertainment they consume is always right and make comparison with friends about how their parents give permissions. For example, A survey of 2019 elucidates that 40% of teenagers whose age is only 18 have started consuming alcohol and tobacco because of their parents' permission.

Secondly, I vehemently believe that some parents are also allowing their children to make their decisions own as they will become confident in their life and not depend on their family but the children also their plans with their family. Similarly, the parents also guide their children which things are good or bad for their life in order to children will understand the society and make their own choices. To exemplify, A report of 2020 illustrates that the children who are mature also take permission from their Parents and family member to finalize the decision they made.

In conclusion, an overall perspective without a shadow of doubt, I am inclined to believe that the parents who are allowing the exorbitant life to children and have said to take their decision themselves so the parents have to think that giving all permission is beneficial or not.