When cars and cyclists use the same roads, there are often problems. Why is this the case? What are the solutions?

Nowadays, with the fast pace of life all the peoples are purchasing new vehicles and some who think for environment are buying cycles. These all make a serious problems on roads. I opine that though there are problems for it there are plethora of solutions.

To begin with, the cars and cyclists use the same roads because there is no distinct types of roads for both of them and also there is lack of space in the city so the new infrastructural facilities cannot be made. Furthermore, some cities have separate lanes for cyclists and cars, but the path which have to be used for cyclists the walking citizens use it whereas the cycle bikers use car space and there is problem of traffic cumbersome. For example, the survey of 2020 illustrates that 25% of population in India use both lanes.

Secondly, I vehemently believe that the government are trying to curb these problem in order to build more roads with separate line and the roads are installed with CCTV cameras, if any one break the rules then there will be penalty. Similarly, the society also have to arrange the seminar camp and advertising in the areas so that the denizens will understand the cardinal use of the roads and try to follow the rules and regulations. To exemplify, a report of 2019 illustrates that 45% of netizens in Dubai, driving license are cancelled as they are not following the government norms.

In conclusion, from an overall perspective without a shadow of a doubt, I am inclined to believe that the there are myriads of problem are there related cars and cyclists use the same roads, but the solution are also there we have to obey it.