In most successful companies, some people think that communication between employers and workers is the most important factor. Other people say that other factors are more important.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that the necessary factor contributing to the success of a company is communication between managers and employees. However, a successful organization is also based on other equally important factors. This essay will discuss both views of this argument.

It is a fact that interaction among colleagues is significant, especially between the directors and their workers. When an employee joins an organization, the manager is usually the first person who communicates the organization’s culture, mission, and vision to workers, therefore, to employees understand clearly, a manager must have an effective communication method. Moreover, during work time, a director is a person who will make decisions about the plans of a company and employees will implement those plans. Although communicating the plan through documents or presentations, managers have to make sure that their workers have grasped and understood the main ideas. If the employees misinterpret this decision, the consequences could affect the business performance of an organization.

Nevertheless, to grow a successful company, the company should consider more factors that are as important as communication. Firstly, the policy of the organization is also significant, especially terms that are related to employee benefits. A worker will read the policy when signing a labor contract, if this policy brings them more benefits, they will be more loyal to the company, and work more effectively. Secondly, a skilled and reliable workforce of the company is also important to contribute to the success. If the company has the best managers, a lot of great ideas, however, subordinate workers who directly implement the company’s plan, do not have enough skills or knowledge, the target is difficult to achieve.

In conclusion, although effective communication between managers and workers is significant, there are other factors that contributed to the success of an organization. Successful companies must combine and appreciate all the factors to have a lasting success