In most successful organizations, some people believe that communication between managers and workers is important, others said that other factors are more important. Give your opinion?

it is true that communication between employees and superiors play a significant role when it comes to the success of an organization. Whereas other factors also have their benefits. In my opinion, both of them are necessary for an enterprise to promote business.

it is no doubt that face-to-face interaction is important for establishing the relationship between workers and managers. Firstly, a company is like a community, so if everybody can understand and respect each other, the work will certainly running smoothly and effectively. For example, when workers find something wrong in their company business campaign, they can report and discuss the problem with their staffs and deal with it. Secondly, it is likely to encourage employees to their work performance if the manager gets on well with the worker. The members of a company will find their passionate about working and finish their task faster. The communication between employees and employers certainly creates a close-knit community and bring more benefits to their enterprise.

However, other factors to a company's success deserve a central role. In fact, the mental element greatly affects the work process, as well as the physical element. A company has complete and quality facilities certainly bring to their employees the best work environment. Thanks to it, workers will feel extremely comfortable and creative. Besides, the worker's ability plays a vital role. The common goals of the organization could be easily achieved when each process could be done exactly. The person who can not keep up with others will slow down the program. To response, the work, not only the boss but also workers need to improve themselves.

In conclusion, the above arguments suggest that numerous factors are contributed to an organization's success including the communication between worker and managers and other factors.