in most successful orgnaizations, some people believe that communication between managers and worker is important, other people said that other factors are more important. Give is your opinion

there is an ongoing debate on how to make an organization better in every manner possible. Few section of society have a emphasis on the communication between view managers and other employees . However, there are other people who argue that aspects such as effective planning of work and maintaining good financial record are equally signification. From my perspective, I agree with the latter opinion and essay will discuss around this topic.

Firstly, for running a company, planning efficiently and management of various job should be included if it has to be successful.Because, creating an effctive method of working not only assist for optimal performance. Moreover, it also aid in managing time for a organization. To instantiate, I currently am handling a hydropower construction project as a supervisor so, whent it comes about supervision i always look for development of different methodology to complete each and every task in time and with greater amount of accuracy. Although communicating will play a role, planning the way of performing is much more significant.

The next thing after efffective plan, when it comes to about running an organization, is maintaing positive cashflows. if there is a positive credit record of any company, it will be easier to grab loan which will eventually support in carrying out daily activities without any delays. For example, by observing th good financial track of the company where i am employed recently, recieved a large amount of money as a loan for its upcoming project. Focusing only on mean of communcation would not be any beneficial for any organization when it has a bad financial status.

To sum up all my points, I am strongly in the favor of the viewpoint that there are various other means such as good mehtodology to follow, and smooth transactional history, by which we can run any type of orgnization succesfully rather just giving too much time in maintaining ways of communication.