Mothers play key roles in the upbringing of children. But in the recent times both

parents are getting busy with professional life. Who in your opinion should take the

responsibility of child care now?

There is nothing to say against the vitality the role of mothers in children's upbringing. Although for the past few years both mother and father are to become busier, than ever, so there comes an argue of who is responsible for educating children now. Further we will discuss the topic and come to the conclusion about whose obligation it is more.

On one hand we have people who are supporters of old rule and visions, such as: women suit for household as men for earning money and providing family with all the necessaries. They provide that females are the ones who have to keep house clean, educate new generation and stay at home. Unlikely all this comes as a result of ancient life and methods. Because the notion that old rules has brought us to this society never leaves their minds.

On other hand we have got innovators and feminists for whom equality between genders and the fact that rights of weak part of humanity are untouchable. They provide their vision by the state of today’s society, though there is a difference. Claimed that we are in a society where every one is equal despite its nationality, gender, religion and race.

To conclude, no one is hundred percent to win the argue, thanks to its subjectivity. However as a range of researches concluded, children who are behavioured by both of the parents, are to be more successful and accommodating for community. That is why I concluded that we cant really obligate only one parent.