Nowadays, the migration count of pupil form rural to urban cities has been increase immensely. Although some believe it is and productive step towards the improvement in lifestyle of an villager. But some group of people think, this could cause some detrimental problems in both the areas. However, I agree to this thought of citizens in the country. Further, in this essay I may highlight some of the majors actions that could help overcoming such issues.

To begin with, there are some of the dis-advantages regarding the pupil's moving to cities could cause. Firstly, if farmers move, it could effect the output of major source in food supply. Meanwhile, the environment in cities is may bring health issue to newly moved farmers. Secondly, the sudden change in area of employments can make it hard to survive. Also, the cost of living and purchasing a house , which is commonly higher, compared in rural areas. For Instance, my maternal uncle's friend who has recently moved with his family, in our one of the rowhouse, in the view of getting a luxurious life has been constantly failed in his motive of migration and had been facing great financial loss.

The coin always has two sides, it is impossible to, not finding aa appropriate quick fix for aforementioned instances. One of the obvious solution is to have to proper plan of process. However, instead of moving with whole family my uncle's friend would have been the first to come and understand the herculean task after being hear. Moreover, the other solution, the government should have clear propaganda to increase the population which could indirectly be in positive side of growing economy. For example, the municipal corporations in various cities can implement right to have a accurate income sources and a well natured infrastructure.

To conclude, I firmly disagree, the trend to migration in could outweighs its demerits over its merits. And people can also have stable life in agriculture areas too, with the view of growing demands of grains supply in country. And should focus on improving the already had facilities which can prove the misconception of urban areas having better opportunities than where they have been from years.