Music is played in every society and culture in the world today.

Some people think that music brings only benefits to individuals and societies.others however think that music can have a negative influence

Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Music is the mendatory part of our life. It is the graceful blessing that God gave us.If there will be no music then our life become completely boring.Children even old ages person like to listen the music.The essay would describe the whole overview of music nd discuss the views.

It is irrefutable that music comes in the every part of our life.Music plays in every society and in every corner of the world. It gives relaxation to our body nd solve the plethora of problems in our life.It acts like the stress buster in everyone's life.In modern world mostly pupil like to listen the pop music nd old people like listen traditional music.Moreover,this fact is undeniable that music is available in every language nd every culture has their own type of music.Music brings happiness.We all do dance during occasions nd festivals on music and everybody become completely happy.

Moving ahead,according to some people music can have a negative influence on society because they think in 21st century,many wrong types of music can be launched.Children cannot do their study by making the deep concentration. They always the songs on mobile phones nd do not do any type of work.Their intellectual power become weak.Furthermore, employes do not do works in companies.They listen the songs on computers every time.

Overall,we should listen the music because it becomes our body health. But we should listen the music to some extent.Music considered as the medicine of our life nd we can live longer happily.