Everybody has a plan for future. Though future is uncertain and many times unpredictable, I believe that to some extent our future depends on our actions on past and present. In the future, I want to run a mega shopping mall business where my involvement would not be mandatory to run the daily business and I would enjoy my time by visiting different places of the world.

After I finished my graduation, I started working for a small company. Now I am working for a large multinational company I have planned to work till I become 36 and then I will take early retirement. The money I will inherit and the amount I am currently saving per month should allow me to start a business. I have planned to start a big shopping mall. I will have my close relatives as the employees and authorities of the business and initially, I will work in this shopping mall for 2-3 years to make it run smoothly. When the business would go on with its own path, I will enjoy my vacation and would visit different renowned and beautiful cities of the world. I will visit Asia, Europe, Russia and many more places.

Hopefully, I will enjoy the retirement and the trips. Though I am not sure about the future, I have already planned for it. Because I believe proper planning and initiation is the half of the total task and fulfilling dream. I have already taken some steps towards achieving my future plan.