New Parents should attend parenting classes to learn how to bring up their children well. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

While some argues parents must enroll parenting workshop to seek the best way to raise their child, other reckons it is unnecessary and wasting time for merely discussing theoretical point of view. I personally stand for supporting the first group and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraph.

First and foremost, parents are responsible of rising and carrying up their children in order to create a better generation in the future. Such duties are not as eases as flipping card from one side into the other. In fact, many parents, specifically those who just have their first babies, possessed less, if not no experiences of how to carry up the best for their child. Attending parenting subject should assist parents. Since, it qualified them with practical knowledge which is necessary for their junior member, such as what food to consume, the primary lesson to teach, how to deal with certain behavior, etc.

Furthermore, the development of technology and its unique features, although assist people in many aspects of their life. However, in this case, it is a double edge sword that contains beneficial and detrimental. Many parents turn to be more pragmatic in dealing with their child issue as a result of these fancy equipment. To illustrate, it is general phenomena that lots of parents will rely on their gadget to stop their child crying instead of cares and love. Hence, parents are in need of right guidance to turn the pros into cons.

In summary, it is clear that parenting workshop benefits parent that will help them decide what to do for the best of their future generation.