New parents should take part in parenting courses to ensure the development of their child. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Parents who are newbies in child caring, may find it sophisticated to nourish children. Whereas a number of people argue that it is essential for new parents to take parenting courses in order to ensure their offspring’s growth, I would suppose that there may be alternative ways for this issue.

There is no doubt that participating in parenthood courses may offer new parents reliable knowledge about child caring. In fact, parenting courses are likely to be operated by experts who are masters of nourishing children; hence, participants could observe significant skills or tricks to ensure nutrition for children or manage in emergency situations. For instance, parents may know how to give first aid when their toddler has a broken arm, and this can initially assist doctors in the treatment process.

However, several parents may have difficulties in accessing parenthood courses due to their busy schedules or living in rural areas. Therefore, they tend to learn the way to bring up children from their child’s grandparents, books or podcasts. However, books may be opted for dealing with their situations by new parents for a number of advantages. Firstly, parents who are busy for the whole day, could also observe child-caring knowledge in light of the fact that they can be flexible in their schedule. Secondly, books could be a reliable source for new parents to learn from due to the fact they are frequently written by experts in the child-caring field and quality checked by publishers.

In a nutshell, I believe that enrolling in parenting courses may not be the best way for newbies in child care owing to the fact that of a number of drawbacks.