News media are important in modern society. Why are they so important? Are their influences generally positive or negative?

In this technology-driven world, electric media plays a vital role in daily basis. Due to the fact that it contributes in building personal branding and easily updating current affair. I belive that it is such a benefitial way to approach news.

First of all, the reason which leading the news media become a necessary element in human life is the rapidly updating information. Futhermore, people nowadays could proactively get news instead of depending on television programs or newspaper which just have a stable time. Due to the advanced technology, people could approach informations twenty four seven just by using a smart phone connected with internet. For example, 10 years ago when the developments of internet still limited people primarily get news from newspaper and television, and they could be missed newly information, if they did not read newspaper or watch news daily programs on television. Therefore, electric media nowadays brings us a more convenient life than a decade ago with number of merits. To conclude, I firmly argue that news media more and more become the crucial things to help us to update current affair.

Due to the technology development, people could approach newly informations from different resources. Therefore, they easily get a number of view about the particular social phenomenom then encouraging them to deep insight into each information. Moreover, the conveniences of electric media build a personal branding which help people to prescribe an impression in the mind of others. For example, it is a story about my friend named James, by updating information usually, he broadens his horizon, thus in almost aspects of social life he could confidently join to discuss about them that impresses me so much. Therefore, electric media improves its vital role due to allowing people to get news immediately. I strongly argue that news media leads to a plenty of benefits.