Some people believe that newspapers and books do not have space in modern age. I absolutely agree with end of era of newspapers, however, I disagree with this common believe about the book. This essay will discuss common believe of modern society and will state my opinion.

Firstly, in modern age, power of immediate delivery of information is enormous. Nevertheless, news stand still selling printed copy of news, current society looking for information on the Internet. Hence this fact, every day, least newspapers are printed out and sold. News on the Internet are convenient channel for public, they are free, up to date and accessible from cell phone or portable computer. In addition to the way of access, individuals might choose the same way how to read as bestseller books as highly educational prints.

Notwithstanding, I believe in future of books in current era even in the future. Books more than newspapers are filled up with an interesting story or endless informations to specific field. People are keen to read as stories, such as drama, sci-fi, mystery as they are hungry for knowledge. Nevertheless, some might argue, that e-books might supplied real books, I disagree. To support my opinion, the clear example is library. Library, since sixteen century provides arch of knowledge and endless source of less or more unbelieveable stories in printed books till nowadays.

In conclusion, despite possibility of ending newspapers with everywhere available Internet, I believe in never ending era of books. Books were, are and will be essential part of human knowledge and trigger for imagination.