Newspapers and books are outdated. Why do some people believe this? What is your opinion?

There are an considerable amount of people in information technology period believing that newspapers and books are old-fashion. They trust it thank to some reasons although it is not completely accurate. In this essay, I will give my point of view to demonstrate.

The most important justification given is information technology. New modern world’s web can be mentioned as facebook, instagram, zalo, social media are attracting our attention by colorful image or short video. The fear of missing out gives human particularly younger genderation panic attack about being forgotten in their circle. To illustrate, time which younger spend for is much more than 60% according researches from experts. Therefore, they can not have enough time for traditional reading as newspapers or books. Additionally, all informations what we need in book or magazines also can be found easier and faster by internet. Under one second for google answers your question without difficulty but hours for looking it from a book.

However, this opinion give me a suspicious attitude caused by book’s intertest. It is apparent that books supply individuals the lesson about patient, logical thought and imagination much more than any types of social media. Having no images forces reader to brainstorm what are happening. Besides the information in book is checked before publication. People purchase suitable books more convenient taking advantage of the exact age provided in book.

On whole, advantages of new technology and others make believe that newspapers and books are outdated. On contrary, they also have so many benefits that we have to admit so that we can not replace books by any kind of electronic web.They will remain valid despite the change of time.