Undoubtly, in today’s materialistic world people have communication gap because of their hectic schedules so People browse internet for socializing with friends instead of being face to face. While i believe that using internet is big part of life nowadays but it is difficult to say that this is a positive trend.

On the one hand, using internet is an integral part of life jn today’s fast paced world as most of the things are done via internet by every age group of people due to technical advancements. To exemplify, in these days people have been using internet for numerous activities such as studying, booking train tickets online, reading e- books, paying bills, checking bank accounts snd so on. So, from the point of view of connecting online, for earning more and more money both genders are working now even they do not have some time to spend with their children that ruins their strong bonding with parents. Therefore, because of having busy schedules they talk with friends and relatives on phones and via facebook, whatsApp, Instagram mediums. Secondly, if online sources will be using by the people then they can save their precious time. Meanwhile, the saved time could be used for other important activities rather than wasting it. Finally, sharing information online is most convenient way as it is easy to send messages and make calls in case of emergency that improves the communication process among people. Also, many socisl websites are being used by people in these days and people make new connections that bring them closest to each other. Most importantly, To get an employment, one should have wide network of people as they can get job through others reference. That is why people choose to communicate online as it saves money, time and provide fast and convenient services.

On the other hand, i also support that today people do not interact face to face with each other. First of all, both women and men are working so due to lack of time they can not go anywhere specially to meet somebody like their relatives or friends. Therefore, interacting face to face is less as compared to make conversations on phone call. Besides this, people requires time from their businesses to meet others physically that they do not have. As a result, in spite of having enough money to meet needs they are being crave to earn more money. Additionally, Technology is taking place kn every field if life now and innovative things have been used by people on daily basis.consewuently, people do not even think about going anywhere because they have different others ways of communication in these days without consuming more time. Last but not least, meeting face to face not only enhance relationships but also gives true message that people want to send to another person. To. Explain more, while talking on phone people can not see the facial expressions of other people. However, communicating in front of each other enhances clarity and boost relationships.

To conclude, although internet is best source of information and provides different means to communicate with others yet i think that face to face conversations are beneficial and increase affaction among people as well as helps in making long lasting relationships.