Nowadays, animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favor of

In this globalization era, animals are having to suffer due to some experiments for medicine purposes as well as varied kind of products.Therefore,some folks think that these experiments should be prohibited because it gives the harashment to them but according to the mentality of some masses this scrutinizing is very obligatory to search out innovative things.This essay will analyze on both the view points with my own opinion.

To begin with, it can be clearly seen in this modern era how the people have to face number of diseases.Hence, the demand of high quality medicines is escalating day by day to cure the noxious ailments because the human life is very precious to maintain the system of whole world.Therefore, the experiments on animals have utmost good benefits because we get to know that this medicine is not harmful for humans.In fact , the amendments are feasible to make the better life of humans with the help of these experiments.

On the flip side, animals experiments are not the right way to develop new medicines .Firstly,because it becomes the main reason of their death due to high dose of medicine because sometime animals cannot accept the excessive pain of chemical poisoning. Secondly, these experiments need a huge amount of money for the fulfillment of this process because this procedure takes a long period of time to search out new things as well as animals need a care during this period.

To conclude, we should not irritate the animals and the experiments should be banned for the long life of creatures and companies should try to use alternative method to produce medicines