Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favour of them because of their benefits to humanity. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

In the past few decades , the advancement of medicines were checked on diseased humans but in recent times , with greater influence of modernisation , various drugs are formed which are implemented on different animals , this topic asserts that these experiment should be banned because it is got to be consider that is harmful for fauna while other are in their favour . This essay will outlines a both argument in detail and provides the personal opinion regarding this below

To initiate on , animals are made to balance the nature if they getting reduced on daily basis there would be a such devastating results where we can never imagine to that extent . Many pharmaceutical industries are tend to check their drugs on innocent animals where some medicine includes a allergetic content which is injurious for faunas for instance there was survey conducted by anti killing animal agency where some opponents were hardly able to know about that , there were 12 million animals slaughter by pharmaceutical industries just for testing purpose and that is why many people are in same opinion to ban the these sort of activities

On the contrary side , other people are behalf of using the animals for testing purpose because they think if this thing happens there would be dramatic decline to cure the catostrophic ailments like malaria , Measles and Diptheria and also tend to belive about huge lose in pharmaceutical industries where the no more able to find a source of testing the drugs

in conclusion , animals are not a thing of using for other purpose such as decoration show piece as well as making a clothes of it , even they got a right to live on earth as we do . We should do a some sort of arrangement to save animals and government should penalize his or her if someone attempts to do the same