Some people think that video games are advantageous, while others believe video games are harmful to

the people who play them.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Technology has made numerous gadgets which caused our life too leisurely however, video games are one of the example of it. so this topic asserts that playing video games is beneficial where as other claims spending a time with gaming console is injurious to those people who consume it alot.so this essay will outlines in both arguments in detail and give a opinion below.

To originate on, video games are made for entertainment purpose which is valuable to play it in leisure time. For insight, to the contemporary era, every individual is tighten with their hectic schedule where is very difficult to spare the time for relax. Therefore, invention of gaming consoles have been made for youngster as well as every generation of the people to make their time awesome.

On the contrary part, consuming a excessive amount of time at video games lets turn us to live sedentary lifestyle which can alarm the diseases like back pain, obesity and myopia. For example, there was news came on internet about 15 years old boy who had played a lot of video games on led television and he was always excited by high visual graphics of video games which always caused him experience a that he was in real life. one day he decided to tried a some of action which he always do in video games. he did a fly kick to the sky that a time he had fallen from the balcony and he died.

In conclusion, it is clear video games are designed for passing a free time. But it does not mean to play all the time.it could be harmful to our health if play it excessively instead of this we should spend some time with our grand parent who oftenly feels so isolate at home.