Do you believe that societies ought to enforce capital punishment or are there alternative forms of punishment that would be better used?

Give reasons for your answers

Punishment is a sort of lesson which makes the person to realise what he had done wrong so this topic asserts a belief communities should emphasis

Other aspects of punishment which cold be better to used and i will enunciate about it below.

Firstly, punishment tend us to comprehend the mistake which we have done in past and resist us to commit the crimes where It is enable us to become better person in future. many people tend to do a criminal activities and that's why plenty of punishments are made by the local authorities. For insight, In retro times, there were miraculously punishment done by local governments such as in Egypt mummification if someone had done crime as well as in british times, there were punishment called shredded with bullets by machine. Because this sort of punishment criminal activities was decline in england

Secondly, if there is no punishments to penalize the criminals so there would be a dramatic growth of criminal activities which lead to the devastating view of human life. Inadequacy of punishment make the criminal stronger to commit the dangerous crimes such as cyber robbing, such as in india there is lack of laws about women safety which causes everyday boost the women molestation as well as rape cases.

In conclusion, I would say capital punishment a death penalty is a bring down to the criminals. If they tend to do such criminal activity which hazardous against human life and I belive there should be a alternatives of the punishment to criminals according to their commitment of such crimes.