“Nowadays children are undisciplined because their parents are busy with their career.”

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

What could parents do to build a sense of discipline among children?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is an ascending amount of disobedience to rules, happening among offspring. however, one of the dominant reasons for such defiance is an abatement of family ties owing to a stirring work-life of their parents and an outcome of abandonment by the close relatives. Personally, I wholeheartedly accord with the persuasion that however saturated, parents’ career is not a ground for the children’ misbehaviour.

To begin with, an attention grade is not in instant dependence from the hours' quantity, spent on communication. For example, as a child, I would play daily with my mother so productively in an hour, which eventually brought me plenty of gratitude, rather than taking offence. Hence, the child’s disobedience should be considered as the reflection of the domestic atmosphere, as it relates intrinsically to the family’s emotional sphere. Secondly, emphasizing on my point of view, an external bad environment influences enormously on susceptible children. As a consequence, young boys and girls try to imitate worse patterns to impress a company of peers. Without a doubt had parents exhibited behaviour examples in diverse situations, little ones would follow them.

On the contrary, discipline deviation has been recognized by psychologists as a result of being unheard. For instance, the questions about adult life which I discussed with parents were worthwhile to be debated in a tight circle. Thus, discipline disturbances do play a paramount role as a signal of unresolved questions.

To recapitulate, it can be stated that the intensify career building has decreased the amount of time for communication with family members, but kid’s discipline deviation is a result of disturbances of relationships base.