Nowadays the crime rate is increasing, especially among teenagers. What are the reasons behind it? How can we reverse this trend; what punishment methods should be used ,in your opinion?

Increasing crime rate is considered as modern-day cancer . Crime in many countries have gone beyond the alarming rate, especially there is rising trend in juvenile adequancies. We need to discuss ways to prevent and solve this unpleasant situation

No one cam deny that ,according to the recent figures ,there is am increase in violent, robber and even murder cases among young people. The main reasons for this is that today, youth are growing with lack of pay attention not only by their parents but also by their teachers.moreover children are not getting emotional and social knowledge at their schools.

Other reason is media, nowadays mass media focus on violent and sensational crimes,they show so much blood and gore on tv screens that directly or indirectly promotes violence among teenagers.because of the two main reasons first,teenagers tend to have their role models if their favourite role model involves in gangs or was a criminal they would have been negatively influenced,and might commit crimes.secondly,in today's world most teenagers spend most of their time with media if media contents are violent ,it affects youngsters behaviours and they would become depressed and disappointment and as a result that they might encourage committing crime to make their feelings better

The solutions which resolve the massive increase in juvenile adequancies are parents should pay attention to age limitations of some movies and they should always keep an eagle eye on their children and government should pay more attention to education and law systems from ny point of view the best punishment to control as well as reduce crime is to put convicted people behind bars and allow them to do unpaid community work.