Nowadays, families are not as close as in the past and a lot of people have become used to this.

Explain the reasons for this and discuss any possible effects it may have on society.

_

There is no doubt,family plays an important role in everyone's life because our family always stand with us in ups and down of life.Some people assert that in these days families are not close as in past and number of people have become used to this.Here we discuss reasons as well as possible effects on society. Before giving any point of view let us discuss about this topic in the following paragraphs.

There are several reasons behind this problem the first and foremost reason is for decline in closeness in families is connected to our busy lifestyle because most of people are busy in their life they do not have a so much time for their family members as in past.Another reasons is that in present days we live in materialistic world which has less values toward families.and most of people spend their free time to using internet such as online chatting and searching and so on as compared to spend their leisure time with their family members.Lastly, in modern world,people want to privacy in their life they do not want to anyone's interference.

On the flip side,There are some effects of apart from families .firstly our parents and grandparents have a more experince of real life as compared to us. some time people take a decision of their life and some time that decision become a wrong and destroy the life of person.secondly,living with their families people learn number of important things such as realeted to history ,culture and ethics values and so on.

In conclusion,in this modern world people are busy in their life but they should give the to their children so that they can learn important things for their life to their parents.