Nowadays, food has become easier to prevent. Has this change improved the way people live? Use specfic reasons and examples to support your answer.

At the present time , cooking at home is considred to be immensely different from restaurants. Therefore,some people keen on dining out while others prefer to stay at home and cook for themselves.As for me,i would rather prepare food at home as opposed to going to food stands or restaurants.Eating in is both much healthier and has nutritional value and I will point out why in my essay.

Firstly,cooking at home is much healthier than eating out.For instance,when you want to cook something ,you make sure that the products are fresh .

On the contrary, restaurants do not provide fresh food .Sometimes they mix remained foods with fresh food in order to compensate their expenses. As a result, these foods can make people feel unhealthy.Thus,preparing food at home is much more beneficial to your health and it is the best choice for me.This is therefore one of the basic reasons I prefer eating in to eating out.

Secondly, I think food loses its nutritional value if it is cooked carelessly in a rushed manner rather than preparing food in a slower pace.So,the way I cook is more scrumptious and keeps its freshness for a long time.To illustrate, a restaurant will not cook food gently and because of this the food loses its vitamins which are vital to everbody’s health.I think that makes restaurant food disgusting.For this reason,consuming food at home is always a better option and has plenty of nutritional value.That is why I prefer preparing my meals at home to buying them.

To sum up,home food is both much healthier and nourishing than eating out all the time.Thus,I opt for eating the majority of my dishes at home and like this much better than eating in a restaurant.I believe that I will keep on doing this way of life as long as I’m a living person.(