Nowadays, a great number of people are using e- books while less number of readers preffering paper books. what are adventages and disadvantages of them.

The readers of e-books have been increasing significantly since it was created. But using of paper books decreases sharply because of e-book. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of e book and common book.

The biggest advantage of e-books is that day are carried easily to any destination and kept without any discomfort. A lot of e-book might be stored on laptops and smart-phones which are not bigger than books. Therefore, people can carry entire library with them where they want to go. For example, the readers of electronic devices can save many available books and documents which are helpful for them, in a small chip. So the funs of e-book are rising sharply during the years.

On the other hand, e-book has some positive sides, despite it is a good development. According to the research, reading books on a computer or smartphone cause more stress or eye-train and need more efforts than common books. So some people are still reading paper books. For instance, if someone buys book, he/she read it without any harms and disturbances.

In conclusion, reading electronic books are helpful especially to save money, in spite of damaging. But if you wear glasses against computer rays, you can protect your eye - sight and feeling.