Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world, unfortunately, international tourism creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures.

To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In this contemporary epoch, pilgrimages play part and parcel role in every country. Therefore, it has become the biggest industry in the world. Regrettably, few people rely on international tourism to make trouble and not understanding between folks from different cultures. I totally disagree with this notion and I am going to explore my viewpoints before reaching a reasonable summation.

There are myriad the benefits of tourism, travelers are exploring host countries' heritage places and the tradition in this modern world. Therefore, those are too polite inhabitants, who show their good etiquette. Moreover, traversing spending their hard-earned money to another nation. These kinds of work help a lot in a country, which country has many numbers of tourism rates.

Secondly, the inheritances of any country are a precious part of their country, after elucidating by tourism it makes more eminent. Travelers show decent behavior to other folks, it had dropped an adequate impact on other countries' masses. Therefore, mostly traversing's inhabitants fortunate educated of these kinds of manners, then it cannot make trouble alloying in folks. Moreover, in their distinguished intellectual.

Despite it, there are some of the masses certain have the worst intention and habits which they got from their host country. Likewise, using vulgar words, producing pollution, against authorities created a system, sadly, these kinds of things done by pilgrimage, however, governments have to imply strictly and not avoiding it because of tourists has an immense effect on every country.

To sum up that, through tourism, every region is getting many positive impacts on their GDP. Authorities should concern of traversing and Apply some crucial precautions to travelers