People have different job expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently.

Write about the advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint?

There is no ambiguity by saying that all people have different expectations from their career. some people give priority and prefer to work in the same company throughout the life while other set of people prefer to change their jobs after a period of time. both of the approaches have their own advantages and disadvantages. Today I am going to delve some points on the given statement.

people who prefer to have a single job throughout the life have a pithora of advantages. Among many benifits the main advantage is improvement in benefits and positions for staying at same job. I would like cite an example that masses tend to get more promotions and incentives where they stay at one position. other than this the long term employees get an advantage of job security because they gain the interest of company and are getting at lower risk of being fired. However, as a result of staying at one career they people loose their adaptivity and find a comfort zone at their work place. moreover, they have limited growth in income and above all their increments are very minute.

on the whilst, the people who are in the habit of changing their jobs frequently also have some pros and cons. firstly, they have an experience of all the fields and good knowledge of each and every sphere of life. Secondly, they people become multitasker and have more ability to sort out problems. For instance, they are able to do much more task in short span period of time. Apart from that have very vast known circle and are more socalize than other people. moreover such kind of people prefer to give importance to tourism which help them to strong their bonds with their friends and family members. Inspite of this they have disadvantages also. firstly, they have had a negative impact on the employers owing to their former reputations. For example, they were at the risk of loosing job because their employer do not give priority to such kind of people.

All in all, as far as I am concerned, the people who wish to stayed at one job throughout the life have higher benifits and more chances to achieve a higher designation in their life but other set of people gain much more experience and become versatile as compared to the former.