People have different job expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Write about the advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint.

Nowadays, people have different preference related with the jobs. Few masses are often switch their job whereas, other never change their job throughout their working life. This essay examines the merits or demerits of this trend.

Currently doing working for same organisation throughout the time period. It has a lot of benefits for those people who are not generally change their job and avail by those who change job often. The foremost advantage doing same job continuously make the people expert in the work as well as they have more job securities. In addition to this, they have good well and relationship with colleagues. On the other hand, those people who do not do same job suffer with the opposite circumstance of these benefits. However, the company are not hired these type of people easily because shifting their jobs.

On the contrary part, job hopping are helpful for those who want rapid growth in their career. Also, who want the high salary package because they earn the more money in different jobs as compared to same jobs. They are met with different people and gain the more knowledge, wide range of experience. Whereas, doing the same jobs make people life boring and it is not helpful in their personal growth.

In conclusion, some people like to explore more option and having none tendency to experience with their career while, other prefer to have more secure job. Both decision have some cons and pron but, it depending on the choice of people.