Nowadays it is common for people to get married in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Do you agree or disagree that this trend will benefit society?

In contemporary settings, individuals become more advanced and modern. Therefore, they prefer to become married in their thirties as compared to in their young decades. I completely agree with this nation because this trend provides huge proportion of benefits to society which are explained in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, most of the individuals prefer to get married in their thirties and therefore there are plethora of reasons behind this criteria. The first and foremost reason is to become independent and settled in their preferable career job. Because, in present duration, every individual get quality education in which they learn about every section of society and their advancements. Due to which, they promote themselves to become independent rather then to depend on their parents. By followed this criteria, they get their desirable jobs in every sector such as business, foreign trades or so on through which they recieve their handsome salaries. As a result, this leads to proliferate towards employment which shows positive picture if progression in the economy of a nation.

Furthermore, if individuals got married in their thirties, thus they also become aware from family plannings. In this criteria, the major issue concern towards control of birth rate. Because, in young age, individuals do not aware from the criticism which comes in front due to inclination of birth rates. However, if they get married in their mid thirties thus they promote to utilise birth control measures and become aware from well family plans. Due to this, they become beneficial to the society because via these measures they become viable to balance the proportion of population. As a result, if the population rate is maintained thus this shows positive impact for society because this leads to proliferate towards superior services due to less number of residents and consumed less spaces which declined the crowd to.

To recapitulate, I personally consider that masses prefer their decision towards marriage in their thirties. Therefore, they show more focus in their career lines which becomes impressive to development of nation and awareness of birth control measures and we'll family plannings so on.