Nowadays in many families, the grandparents are responsible for bringing up their children. Give your opinion & support your view with relevant examples.

Undoubtedly, in present era, in many families the grandparents are responsible for growing up their juveniles. This essay intends to highlight the above agenda discussed agenda in furthe paragraphs.

The prominent point to be consisdered; in many families both parents are work and they do not have enough time for growing up their children. On that time they give the responsibilities to their grandparents to take care of them. Senior citizens not only have vast knowledge and experience but they also provide moral values and ethics to them. Last but not the least, older one's also provide the positive way how to face the failure and how to get rid of problems in their life.

On the flip side, grandparents take the responsibilities for growing up juveniles but they also need time to time checkups according to their age. Secondly, they also need a care taker who give the proper food and medicines on time. Above 60's they also feel weakness and tensions of growing up their children.

To conclude, grandparents provide moral values as well as they have a experience how to deal with the world. With the help of them we learn these things from them. But in this age they also need a care taker who give proper food and care on time.