Nowadays many people believe that children should be taught history in schools,however, others argue that children should learn subjects that are more helpful for modern everyday life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there are some debates between educational experts about applicable and helpful courses for children in schools. In developed and modern countries children`s tendency in school is one of the most prominent challenges for majority of parents and teachers.

Some social experts believe that to increase children information about their countries and world events, learning history is unavoidable for them. These experts are unanimous in importance of history as future`s guide. They emphasize that lesson learned from history can prevent aberration of succeed in victorious countries undoubtedly. These experts think that appropriate tutors can persuade children to learn history by utilizing some innovative and motivational methods. Actually, good teachers encourage children to study historical lessons eagerly.

On the other hand, some other experts believe that to increase children information about lifestyle, they should learn new technologies and sciences definitely. In their attitude, in this competitive and complicated world, learning modern sciences is very essential for children to conflict with variety of issues around them. Recent investigations in European countries illustrated that more than 70% of parents were demanded from tutors to teach computer technologies to their children in schools. They think that except computer programs, their children are reluctant to learn other courses totally. Additionally, comprehensive researches in these countries showed that new technologies like computer courses have the most volunteers in university entrance exam there.

In conclusion, because of importance of school years, governments should devise some suitable plan in schools for children. I think we can learn history and use historical experiences for future succeeds. In addition, I should say new technological sciences can improve our lifestyle certainly. Actually, both of them are very essential and useful for our children and us.