Nowadays an ordinary person can become popular through the internet and TV media. is it positive or a negative development? give your opinion and relevant examples

Nowadays, in this modern and developed world, technological improvements have been facilitated people`s life undoubtedly. One of the most prominent applications of internet and social media is sharing information and life tendencies between people which caused to increasing fame and popularity among ordinary people.

Some technological experts believe that this type of using technology is very beneficial for people to distributing their ideas and products easily. They insist that during recent years, by expanding social media, many businesses and trades have been established and it can be effective on people`s economic improvements. Furthermore, by using this application of internet, TV and other media some artists can share their arts which they could not exhibit because of financial issues. Additionally, these experts emphasize that by this method, people can share their innovative and creative ideas to improve society`s situation and it can help them to be more popular.

On the other hand, some social scientists argue that during these years, majority of people spend abundant time in internet and social media to share their photos, information, ideas and some other activities. In their idea, this situation is not appropriate and applicable for developed societies to increase their efficiency and caused to creating some unforeseen issues for people. Recent published reports in U.S. illustrated that for more than 70% of people in this country having more than 1000 followers in social media is very valuable. Comprehensive researches revealed that the way of increasing followers is not important for people absolutely. Social researchers claim that internet and social media have been established for some considerable reasons and recent attitudes about them are very different. Additionally, in their opinion, these pay attention to social media as a device to increasing fame can be perilous and detrimental for family foundation.

In conclusion, distribution of utilizing internet and social media as fundamental requirements for people is undeniable during these decades. I believe that people should have some merits and capabilities to be victorious and famous. In my opinion, popularity because of their type of using internet and social media without any significant result for society can`t be beneficial for people.