During these decades by expanding urban life in a complicated and competitive economic situation, stress is one of the most prominent challenges for people and majority of them are looking for best solution to overcome stress.

Some psychologists think that job hardships caused to stress directly and they believe that to resist against stress best way is to spend a portion of the day doing absolutely nothing. In their opinion by this method people can eliminate stress reasons undoubtedly and they can manage their time to do what they want. Psychologists say when people don`t work, they are unfamiliar with numerous problems and it makes them more relax in this life style.

On the other hand most social experts believe that without doing job, people have adequate time to think about variety of problems like financial, social and individual problems and it causes more stress in their life. They think the best method to conflict with stress is increasing people`s consciousness about stress enormous reasons and devise a plan to decrease effects of these reasons. Actually if people know how should manage stress reasons, they can vanish them and be victorious person in this competition certainly. In addition comprehensive researches reveal that most busy people are more powerful in unaccustomed situation to conflict with unforeseen hardships.

In conclusion, nowadays stress has several undeniable reasons and identify exact reason for each case is essential step to overcome stress. After identifying reason I think the best method is looking for a suitable tendency to solve problem or decrease stress influences on life. However spending a portion of the day doing absolutely nothing can conceal stress reasons for a short time, but to eliminate stress totally, first of all we should recognize reasons of that and then must utilize an appropriate attitude to solve it properly.